COBIT 5.0®

What is COBIT® 5? COBIT 5® is the latest edition of ISACA’s globally accepted framework. It provides an end-to-end business view of the governance of enterprise IT, reflecting the central role of information and technology in creating value for enterprises of all sizes. The principles, practices, analytical tools and models found in COBIT 5® embody …

COBIT 5.0® Read More »


The Information Technology Infrastructure Library (ITIL®), is a set of practices for IT service management (ITSM) that focuses on aligning IT services with the needs of business. In its current form ITIL® 2011 edition, ITIL® is published in a series of five core publications, each of which covers an ITSM lifecycle stage. The names ITIL® …

ITIL® Read More »

APMG ITIL ® ATO : eQsystems (Gayathri Enterprises)

We have been recognized as APMG accredited ITIL®Training Organization. Its an achievement in itself. The entire process took about 6 months of assessment and re-assessments. An ATO needs to have qualified trainers, qualified course material and effective management system. We were able to achieve this with the support of our staff. A special thanks to …

APMG ITIL ® ATO : eQsystems (Gayathri Enterprises) Read More »

Register Now

Enquiry Now

Request a callback

WhatsApp chat